1 (905) 581-8019
info@compteursanglais.ca

Burlington, Ontario

Burlington, Ontario

Meilleure ville de taille moyenne et meilleur endroit au Canada pour les immigrants Burlington, une ville de 166,000 XNUMX habitants, est un endroit merveilleux où séjourner et étudier l'anglais. Il est situé dans le sud de l'Ontario, sur la rive nord du lac Ontario, entre Toronto et Hamilton. C'est un quartier très sûr avec un niveau de vie élevé. 

Nous sommes un petit centre de langues convivial à distance de marche du lac, du parc et de la promenade, de la plage, d'un grand centre commercial, de restaurants et de pubs et de la gare routière et ferroviaire. Il est à moins d'une heure de Toronto ou de Niagara Falls en train ou en voiture. 

Selon MoneySense, un important magazine de mode de vie et d'investissement, la ville de Burlington est la meilleure ville où vivre dans la région du Grand Toronto, la meilleure ville de taille moyenne ainsi que le meilleur endroit pour les immigrants au Canada ! Vous pouvez lire l'article complet sur le site Web de MoneySense. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur Burlington sur Tourisme Burlington.

1(905) 581-8019
info@englishencounters.ca

Burlington, Ontario

Burlington, Ontario

Best mid-sized city and best place in Canada for immigrants Burlington, a city of 166,000 people, is a wonderful place to stay and study English. It is located in southern Ontario on the north shore of Lake Ontario between Toronto and Hamilton. It is a very safe area with a high standard of living. 

We are a small and friendly language centre within walking distance of the lake, park and promenade, the beach, a major shopping mall, restaurants and pubs and the bus and train station. It is less than one hour to Toronto or Niagara Falls by train or car. 

According to MoneySense, a leading lifestyle and investment magazine, the city of Burlington is the best city in which to live in the Greater Toronto Area, the best mid-sized city as well as the best place for immigrants in Canada! You can read the full article on the MoneySense website. You will find more information about Burlington on Tourism Burlington.

Translate »