1 (905) 581-8019
info@englishencounters.ca

Burlington, Ontario

Burlington, Ontario

Beste mittelgroße Stadt und bester Ort in Kanada für Einwanderer Burlington, eine Stadt mit 166,000 Einwohnern, ist ein wunderbarer Ort, um zu bleiben und Englisch zu lernen. Es liegt im Süden von Ontario am Nordufer des Ontariosees zwischen Toronto und Hamilton. Es ist eine sehr sichere Gegend mit einem hohen Lebensstandard. 

Wir sind ein kleines und freundliches Sprachzentrum in Gehweite des Sees, des Parks und der Promenade, des Strandes, eines großen Einkaufszentrums, von Restaurants und Kneipen sowie des Bus- und Bahnhofs. Mit dem Zug oder dem Auto ist es weniger als eine Stunde nach Toronto oder zu den Niagarafällen. 

Laut MoneySense, einem führenden Lifestyle- und Investitionsmagazin, ist die Stadt Burlington die beste Stadt zum Leben im Großraum Toronto, die beste mittelgroße Stadt sowie der beste Ort für Einwanderer in Kanada! Den vollständigen Artikel können Sie auf der MoneySense-Website lesen. Weitere Informationen zu Burlington finden Sie unter Tourismus Burlington.

1(905) 581-8019
info@englishencounters.ca

Burlington, Ontario

Burlington, Ontario

Best mid-sized city and best place in Canada for immigrants Burlington, a city of 166,000 people, is a wonderful place to stay and study English. It is located in southern Ontario on the north shore of Lake Ontario between Toronto and Hamilton. It is a very safe area with a high standard of living. 

We are a small and friendly language centre within walking distance of the lake, park and promenade, the beach, a major shopping mall, restaurants and pubs and the bus and train station. It is less than one hour to Toronto or Niagara Falls by train or car. 

According to MoneySense, a leading lifestyle and investment magazine, the city of Burlington is the best city in which to live in the Greater Toronto Area, the best mid-sized city as well as the best place for immigrants in Canada! You can read the full article on the MoneySense website. You will find more information about Burlington on Tourism Burlington.

Translate »